2018 CANDIDATES

WBLDEMS ENDORSED CANDIDATES
14th US House: Brenda Lawrence
39th Michigan State House: Jenny Suidan
15th Michigan State Senate: Julia Pulver
Michigan Supreme Court: Megan Cavanagh, Samuel Bagenstos


GOVERNOR

Bill Cobbs: www.billcobbs.com.

Abdul El-Sayed: https://www.abdulformichigan.com PO Box 32180, Detroit, Michigan 48232, (313) 462-8177.

Shri Thanedar: www.shri2018.com Shri Thanedar for Governor, 2479 Woodrow Lane, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108, (734) 355-2218.

Gretchen Whitmer: https://www.gretchenwitmer.com Gretchen Whitmer for Governor, PO Box 15282, Lansing, Michigan 48901, (517) 763-2955.

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Dana Nessel: https://www.dana2018.com 9688 Russell Avenue, Plymouth, Michigan 48170.
SECRETARY OF STATE

Jocelyn Benson: https://www.votebenson.com  Benson for Secretary of State, PO Box 21368, Detroit, Michigan 48221, info@votebenson.com.

STATE SENATE-15th DISTRICT

Julia Pulver: https://www.juliapulver.com The Committee to Elect Julia Pulver,  6710 West Buckland Avenue, West Bloomfield, Michigan 48324. info@juliapulver.com.

STATE HOUSE-38th DISTRICT

Joe Petrillo: https://electjoepetrillo.com  The Committee to Elect Joe Petrillo, PO Box 742, 618 Winwood Circle, Walled Lake, Michigan 48390  electjoepetrillo@gmail.com

STATE HOUSE-39th DISTRICT

Jenny Suidan: PO Box 250284, West Bloomfield, Michigan 48325, (248) 568-5671, jennifer.suidan@gmail.com.   https://voteforsuidan.com

STATE HOUSE-40TH DISTRICT

Nicole Bedi, PO Box 648, Birmingham, Michigan 48012, (617) 821-8859, nicole@votebedi.com.   https://votebedi.com.

Mari Manoogian, PO Box 1234, Birmingham, Michigan 48009, (248) 838-9550, mari@mariformi.com. https://www.mariformi.com.

US HOUSE-11th DISTRICT

Tim Greimel: https://www.timgreimelforcongress.com Tim Greimel for Congress, PO Box 700, Troy, Michigan 48099,  info@timgreimelforcongress.com

Suneel Gupta: https://www.suneelgupta.com PO Box 530955, Livonia, Michigan 48153 & 37144 Six Mile Road, Livonia, Michigan 48152, (734) 744-7838, info@suneelgupta.com.

Dan Haberman: https://www.danhaberman.com.  1301 West Lincoln Street, Birmingham, Michigan 48009, info@danhaberman.com.

Fayrouz Saad: https://www.fayrouzsaad.com. Saad for Congress, PO Box 90, Northville, Michigan 48167.

Haley Stevens: https://haleystevensforcongress.com Haley Stevens for Congress, 33717 Woodward Avenue, Suite 539, Birmingham, Michigan 48009, info@haleystevensforcongress.com.

Nancy Skinner: No contact information on line.

US HOUSE-14th DISTRICT

Brenda Lawrence: http://brendalawrence.com/ Brenda Lawrence for Congress, 18409 Livernois Avenue, Detroit, Michigan 48241, (248) 410-0702, info@brendalawrence.com.

US SENATE

Debbie Stabenow: https://www.debbiestabenow.com. PO Box 4945, East Lansing, Michigan 48826.

OAKLAND COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Marcia Gershenson: https://gershensonm@oakgov.com.   5964 Wing Lake Road, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301, (248) 808-1032, mgershenson22@gmail.com.  

48th DISTRICT COURT

Amy Wechsler: www.electamyforjudge.com. PO Box 506, Keego Harbor, Michigan 48320, (248) 633-8563, info@electamyforjudge.com.

OAKLAND COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT

Dan Christ: http://www.christforjudge.com

Julie McDonald: https://www.facebook.com/JulieMcDonald4Judge.  

Jake Cunningham: https://www.facebook.com/jakeforjudge. .  

MICHIGAN SUPREME COURT

Samuel Bagenstos, Samuel Bagenstos for Justice, 2370 East Stadium Boulevard-No. 310, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104,  info@bagenstosforjustice.com.    https://www.bagenstosforjustice.com.

Megan Cavanagh,  3229 Moores River Drive, Lansing, Michigan 48911, info@CavanaghforSupremeCourt.com.                             www.cavanaghforsupremecourt.com.