West Bloomfield/Lakes Area Democratic Club 2019 Officers:

Chair: Jonathan Warshay, chairman@wbldems.info

Vice Chair: Linda Furlough, vice-chair@wbldems.info

Recording Secretary: Maxine Sherman, recording@wbldems.info

Treasurer: Muhommed Hussain, treasurer@wbldems.info

Corresponding Secretary: John Erich, corresponding@wbldems.info

Members At Large: Patty Campbell, Sue Erich, Howard Lederman,
Joely Lyons, Marcie Paul and Linda Samelson

Membership Committee: Susan Erich, membership@wbldems.info

Program Committee: Patricia Campbell and Linda Samelson, program@wbldems.info

Political Organizing Committee: Howard Lederman and Marcie Paul, organizing@wbldems.info

Precinct Delegate Committee: John Erich and Susan Erich, precinct@wbldems.info

Communications: Linda Furlough, Sheldon Wolberg and Marcie Paul, communications@wbldems.info

Rules and Bylaws Committee: Linda Furlough, Patricia Campbell and Susan Erich, rules@wbldems.info


The West Bloomfield/Lakes Democratic Club has decided to broaden its mission for the upcoming elections. We need your help to support Democrats running for every political office on our ballot in the next election cycle. Please join us in our attempt to stem the tidal wave of money that has destroyed our schools, our cities, our small businesses, our civility and our optimism for the future.

We must consider how we can impact every school Board election, every local election, every county election, and every state election. We must protect the few Democrats who still hold elective office in our state and encourage professional people of good will and good experience to run for office. We are looking for workers and leaders to join us in this expanded mission.

Our Annual Picnic usually draws a large number of elected officials and candidates for office. We urge you to join them and us - get into the discussion.